We're Here to Help
We're Here to Help(888) 926-1271
Select Mirrors Canada Logo
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

spacer

Testimonials


SelectShopsCanada.ca (which includes SelectBlindsCanada.ca, SelectRugsCanada.ca and SelectMirrorsCanada.ca) is highly rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.4 starsRated 4.4 starsRated 4.4 starsRated 4.4 starsRated 4.4 starsRated 4.7 starsRated 4.7 starsRated 4.7 starsRated 4.7 starsRated 4.7 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 starsRated 4.6 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 29 Next»
SelectRugs.ca
 NiceNancy Sword - Stratford, ON   on 24 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Nice
Love the rag rug. A little pricy but worth it."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Exceptional!Craig - Edmonton, AB   on 02 Aug 2018 
"Very happy with these blinds. Saved thousands by not going through the home builder.-Quality is great-Delivery was quite fast and customer service was very prompt-Extremely easy to install on your own with basic power tools-Overall process from measure to order is extremely simple."


SelectRugs.ca
 ... KC - DV, AB   on 02 Aug 2018 
""


SelectRugs.ca
 QualityPaul Bryant - Kingsville, ON   on 16 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Quality
Color was a bit more muted than expected but still a great look. Only 4 stars since the first rug had a flaw but SelectRugs and the manufacturer replaced immediately. Terrific customer service from them both."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome RugDavid Gibson - Surrey , BC   on 16 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Awesome Rug
Love this rug. Our friends in Palm Springs had one and we were lucky to find it here! Great customer service; great price. I would shop here for a rug again."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Bit disappointed Angie - Stratford, ON   on 31 Jul 2018 
"I already have 21/2 inch blinds on some of my windows from another company. I needed to do my other windows and saw select had 21/2 inch blinds. However they are not quite the same and thats ok I didn’t expect to find a perfect match. However I do like my others more as these from Select have holes in the centre of the slats for the cords and it means more cords and they look messy. Select did not do 21/2” blinds without this option. I could not source the other blinds I had purchased before as they were through a retailer that ceased trading. I do however like the header with magnets whereas my other blinds have clips."


SelectRugs.ca
 The cord is longer on one side, so ... Ardene Lund - Kelowna, BC   on 30 Jul 2018 
"The cord is longer on one side, so binds don't hang straight --- still waiting for hubby to take it down and make an adjustment. I feel this is something that should be checked before the blind leaves the factory. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with the service and the product."


SelectRugs.ca
 ExpectationsAlbert Sr - Brantford , ON   on 04 May 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Expectations
This was my second purchase from Select Rugs, once again they have exceeded my expectations."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 La - Caledon , ON   on 28 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"
Very satisfied"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 I really do love the blindsCharlotte Gryschuk - Capreol, ON   on 30 Jul 2018 
"The blinds look beautiful and because they are cordless they are so easy to use."


SelectRugs.ca
 SHEER TO SHADE BLINDSMALCOLM MACKINNON  - KETTLE & STONY PT, ON   on 29 Jul 2018 
"THEY FIT PERFECT, VERY EASY TO INSTALL"


SelectRugs.ca
 Awesome service & delivery...Linda  - Mississauga, ON   on 26 Apr 2019 
"Selectrugs.ca not only honoured their price match guarantee but also made a special effort to deliver the rug on time for a special event. Special shout out to their customer service department! Exceptional product, value and customer service = will definitely buy here again!!"


SelectRugs.ca
 Beautiful rugsKaren T. - Chatham , ON   on 21 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful rugs
These are plush well made rugs that will last a lifetime. The background appears plain black in incandescent light, and bluish in daylight. They look great on my cherry floors. Feel great under foot."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Look greatAngie Buchanan - Calgary, AB   on 29 Jul 2018 
"Very easy to install Had trouble with one but was able to figure it out"


SelectRugs.ca
 The Hardware for stability of bring... Wendy Hennig - Grindrod, BC   on 29 Jul 2018 
"The Hardware for stability of bringing the blind up and down seems to be a bit weak, otherwise we are happy with the product. thank you again for your quick service"


SelectRugs.ca
 Evoke rugLori M - Calgary , AB   on 18 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Evoke rug
The colours were just what I was looking for. I was worried about the quality with ordering sight unseen, but for the price, the quality exceeded my expectations. It is soft underfoot and there was no off-gasing. After a day with some books on the corners, the rug laid flat. Very happy with my purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Evoke rugLori M - Calgary , AB   on 18 Apr 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Evoke rug
The colours were just what I was looking for. I was worried about the quality with ordering sight unseen, but for the price, the quality exceeded my expectations. It is soft underfoot and there was no off-gasing. After a day with some books on the corners, the rug laid flat. Very happy with my purchase."


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 Nice blinds - but a little cheaply mademchaland - Maple, ON   on 28 Jul 2018 
"We ordered a sample that arrived very quickly so we love the color. However, the lining is very thin and the material itself very light so that the light shines through the blinds making them look differently. My main complaint is the cord: it's actually a bunch of strings that you have to pull left or right to lower or lift the blind. I didn't know they even still made those! Very outdated and impractical. I was expecting a continuous cord loop which works much better and also looks better. Blinds To Go doesn't even have the old type anymore. So that is definitely something I would consider for my next purchase."


SelectRugs.ca
 Somewhat disappointed Christine - Ottawa, ON   on 27 Jul 2018 
"We are generally satisfied with the four blinds we purchased. The ordering system works very well and the delivery was on time. Installation was simple. The biggest disappointment is the mechanism for raising and lowering, and adjusting the tilt. We opted not to purchase the battery operated version -- it sounded like a gimmick and we suspected it would be prone to failure. The manual option is quite awkward however, especially on the patio door, where you have to get down on your hands and knees to access the pull cord. It's very difficult to adjust the tilt so that the louvers are horizontal, to maximize visibility and the amount of light that filters through. There is not much information on the website about the pros and cons of the two options, particularly for different window sizes or where access to the bottom centre point of the blind is blocked (one of our blinds is behind a couch that has to be moved in order to make an adjustment). If I were to purchase again, I would either make more enquiries about the battery gizmo or opt for a corded blind that allows more control and easier access. Thankfully, we purchased during a 50% off promotion. Even with the sale price, these are expensive blinds. I would be quite upset if I'd paid full price."


SelectRugs.ca
 My Second PurchaseAlbert Sr.  - Brantford, ON   on 08 Apr 2019 
"In 2016 I made my first purchase through Select Rugs. Now in 2019 my second purchase was completed in late March. Select Rugs excels at delivering a quality product for a fair price and incredible fast delivery. A five star rating is well deserved."


SelectRugs.ca
 Ruth Bohmfalk - Powell River, BC   on 27 Mar 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
the colors are as I expected"


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.ca
 only thing is colour was not what w... gary simard - Stratford, ON   on 27 Jul 2018 
"only thing is colour was not what wife expected should of got sample first"


SelectRugs.ca
 Needs ImprovementSK - Vancouver, BC   on 27 Jul 2018 
"I found there are too many cords to operate the mechanism for raising and lowering and the slats tend to need manual adjustments constantly to get them all even."


SelectRugs.ca
 Lora - Burnaby, BC   on 21 Feb 2019 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 29 Next»
spacer
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Visit Other SelectShops
Payment Options: credit cards, paypal, visa, amex, mastercard
Version 32.8

© 2019 SelectMirrorsCanada.ca